Professional Firefighters Association of South Carolina Executive Officers

 
President: Roger Odachowski 
Phone: (864) 844-1258
Email: president@pffasc.org
Vice President: William Pesature
Phone: (843) 906-2839
Email: vp@pffasc.org
*IAFF Membership Inquiries*
Treasure: 
Email: treasurer@pffasc.org
 
Secretary: Robert Mullaney
Email: secretary@pffasc.org
Lowcountry District Representative : Jason Looney
Email: looney@pffasc.org
Grand Stand District Representative: Justin Martin
Email: martin@pffasc.org
Upstate & Midlands District Representative: Rollie Reynolds
Email: reynolds@pffasc.org

 

Director of Communications (Media & Public Relations): David Shank

843-801-6504

Email: communications@pffasc.org

123126353_638870700139694_50965206938763

Assistant to Executive Officers: Joshua Beck

Email: jbeck@pffasc.org

Director of Political Affairs: Benjamin Baker

Email: bbacker@pffasc.org

Assistant Director of Political Affairs: Chris Farah

Email: farah@pffasc.org